Thursday, September 13, 2012

Default by Atoms For Peace

I'm pumped for more new music from Atoms For Peace in early 2013! AFP is a supergroup featuring Thom Yorke of Radiohead on vocals, guitar and piano, Flea of Red Hot Chili Peppers on bass & Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich on guitar & keyboards. These men certainly do make sweet music together!

No comments:

Post a Comment