Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Love Me Like I'm Not Made Of Stone by Lykke Li (NEW OFFICIAL VIDEO!!!)

In 1 of the 1st singles off Lykke Li's last album Wounded Rhymes, Lykke lustily crooned "I'm your prostitute. You gonna get some." In her latest single (released just this morning) off her upcoming album I Never Learn (set for release on May 6th), Lykke is singing an incredibly different tune.

Re: the new album, Lykke said "Every song on the album is a power ballad. Like one of those old radio stations. This is a slow dance; a slow burner."

I Never Learn Tracklist:
01. I Never Learn
02. No Rest for the Wicked
03. Just Like a Dream
04. Silverline
05. Gunshot
06. Love Me Like I'm Not Made of Stone
07. Never Gonna Love Again
08. Heart of Steel
09. Sleeping Alone

1 comment: