Thursday, February 19, 2015

GO OUT = The 1st Single From Blur's 1st NEW Album in 12 YEARS!!!

BIG NEWS!!! Blur is releasing their 1st new album since 2003 on April 28th!!!! It's called The Magic Whip &, apparently, it's primarily the result of an "accidental" jam session that occurred in the spring of 2013 in a tiny recording studio in Hong Kong after a scheduled concert in Japan was cancelled. For Blur fans, this may be 1 of the greatest accidents of all-time!!

Check out the lyric video for the 1st single entitled Go Out below. Now we'll just be needing the Los Angeles tour date(s) please!

The Magic Whip tracklist:
1. Lonesome Street
2. New World Towers
3. Go Out
4. Ice Cream Man
5. Thought I Was A Spaceman
6. I Broadcast
7. My Terracotta Heart
8. There Are Too Many Of Us
9. Ghost Ship
10. Pyongyang
11. Ong Ong
12. Mirrorball

No comments:

Post a Comment